Page 1 of 1

Upgrade Error

PostPosted: Sun Dec 27, 2015 5:08 pm
by machao8686
hi admin now iam upgrade my clash of warload but happen error . i cant open it now....can i delete and redownload it plz reply me quick i dont want to lose my aoount im already bought too many items with itunes card many thz......
(player id:21100749)

Re: Upgrade Error

PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 4:33 pm
by Evershaw
machao8686 wrote:hi admin now iam upgrade my clash of warload but happen error . i cant open it now....can i delete and redownload it plz reply me quick i dont want to lose my aoount im already bought too many items with itunes card many thz......
(player id:21100749)


Hello machao8686,

I have reported your problem and will let you know the result once I receive the feedback.

Many thanks.

Re: Upgrade Error

PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2015 2:59 am
by Evershaw
machao8686 wrote:hi admin now iam upgrade my clash of warload but happen error . i cant open it now....can i delete and redownload it plz reply me quick i dont want to lose my aoount im already bought too many items with itunes card many thz......
(player id:21100749)


Hello machao8686,

I just received the feedback. They said that it seemed that this problem was due to your unstable internet connection and therefore your device cannot download the game from the app store normally.

Plz check your internet connection and make sure it is OK.

Many thanks.

Re: Upgrade Error

PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2015 5:26 am
by machao8686
Hi admin the now I redownload it and I can play now...Thanks
But now I have new error like that image below...

Re: Upgrade Error

PostPosted: Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:27 pm
by Evershaw
machao8686 wrote:Hi admin the now I redownload it and I can play now...Thanks
But now I have new error like that image below...


Hello machao8686,

It is really so strange that I never have similar problems when I am playing the game...

This problem is related to the forge function and is possibly caused by an unstable internet connection. Are you able to use the forge function normally?

Many thanks.

Upgrade Error

PostPosted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 4:13 pm
by CharlesAmbus
Hi,
I have to upgrade a Freemont with a Uconnect 8.4 unit, without navigation, but owner have not the unlock code...
Can Multiecuscan help me to bypass this problem?
thanks a lot.